Meet the VVCs: David

Hometown: Dayton, OH

Position at St. Vincent de Paul: Pharmacy Patient Advocate

Daily life as a VVC: VVC life definitely does not end with work. If I’m not working in the Charitable Pharmacy down at the Outreach Center during the day, I might be eating a meal in community or taking care of the VVC house responsibilities. In my free time, you also might find me playing some guitar or keeping in touch with a friend!

Hobbies: On a day off, I would go hiking or do something outside! I love the outdoors, running, singing, and playing guitar. I also love being with and taking care of other people, especially my friends!

Historical figure I’d like to meet: If I could, I would love to meet Franklin D. Roosevelt

The best part of being a VVC: The best part of VVC is being able to work with our neighbors on a daily basis and to be able to walk to work!

Leave a comment